Contacts

24 Hour Sales and Service Phone:  307-634-6074

Mailing Address:

PO Box 233
Cheyenne, WY 82003

Office and Warehouse:

1912 Whitney Road, Suite B
Cheyenne, WY 82007

Chet Halvorson, President:  cheth@sceptersupply.com

Dustin Atwood, Vice President of  Operations:  dustina@sceptersupply.com

Stacy Zastoupil, Chief Financial Officer:  stacyz@sceptersupply.com

Lee Olson, Business Development:  leeo@sceptersupply.com

Laura Simpson, Office Manager:  lauras@sceptersupply.com

Matt Bath, Product Specialist:  mattb@sceptersupply.com

Mike Swink, Tercel Business Development:  mswink@terceloilfield.com